USA is an island nation located in the Eastern Caribbean region, bordering the Atlantic Ocean near the US state of Florida. It includes many beautiful mountains, the most famous of which is the Pitons, which is the only active volcano in the world.

  • Capital Washington, D.C.
  • Official Language English
  • Official Currency Doller

About USA

The U.S. is a country of 50 states covering a vast swath of North America, with Alaska in the northwest and Hawaii extending the nation’s presence into the Pacific Ocean. Major Atlantic Coast cities are New York, a global finance and culture center, and capital Washington, DC. Midwestern metropolis Chicago is known for influential architecture and on the west coast, Los Angeles' Hollywood is famed for filmmaking

Member of

Visa-Free Travel or E-Visa